Latest Products http://www.oraclechemicals.in Latest Products 16-10-12 en-us http://www.oraclechemicals.in Zeolite http://www.oraclechemicals.in/zeolite.htm Tue, 18 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Oracle Chemicals Pvt Ltd is engaged in manufacturing and supplying of Zeolite. Zeolite is an inorganic porous material having a highly regular structure of pores and chambers that allows some molecules to pass through, and causes others to be either excluded, or broken down. Zeolites are characterized by their ability to do lose and absorb water without damage to their crystal structures. It is in many ways the inorganic equivalent of organic enzymes. Rock Phosphate http://www.oraclechemicals.in/rock-phosphate.htm Tue, 18 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the prime manufacturers and suppliers of Rock Phosphate. Rock Phosphate is formed in oceans in the form of calcium phosphate, called phosphorite. Phosphorus is a very important piece of the DNA and RNA molecules of which all life is formed. It is also important for the development of teeth and bones. The name phosphorus comes from the Greek word phosphorous, which means bringer of light. Soapstone http://www.oraclechemicals.in/soapstone.htm Tue, 18 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail from us Soapstone which is also known as massive talc, soapstone silicate. Soapstone, so called because it feels like a dry bar of soap, is also known by its chemical name of Steatite. It comes in brilliant white and off color and is odorless. The value of Soapstone lies in its extreme softness, smoothness, slippery & lubricating properties. China Clay http://www.oraclechemicals.in/china-clay.htm Tue, 18 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Oracle Chemicals Pvt Ltd is engaged in manufacturing and supplying of China Clay. The China Clay offered by us is a naturally hydrated Aluminiun Silicate. It is one of the most abundantly available clays in the Earth's crust. We offer a large variety of china clay is at pocket favorable prices. Calcium Carbonate http://www.oraclechemicals.in/calcium-carbonate.htm Tue, 18 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the prominent manufacturers and suppliers of Calcium Carbonate. Calcium Carbonate is also known as Carbonic acid calcium salt, chalk, whiting, Albacar, and Aeromatt. Calcium is an alkaline earth metal. Calcium compounds are common and abundant in the Earth's crust. Dolomite http://www.oraclechemicals.in/dolomite.htm Tue, 18 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Dolomite manufactured and supplied by us is commonly found in deposits of a sedimentary rock called dolostone. There are two types of materials often called dolomite, a true chemically uniform calcium magnesium carbonate and a dolomitic limestone, which is just an irregular mixture of calcium and magnesium carbonates. Dolomite is harder and denser than the calcite form of calcium carbonate or limestone, and is more chemically inert and more impervious to acid attack. Dicalcium Phosphate http://www.oraclechemicals.in/dicalcium-phosphate.htm Tue, 18 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail from us Dicalcium Phosphate, which is also known as Calcium Mono-Hydrogen Phosphate, is a dibasic calcium phosphate. It is usually found as dehydrate, but it can be thermally converted to the anhydrous form. Dicalcium Phosphate is practically insoluble in water, with a solubility of 0.02 g per 100 ml at 25 °C. It contains about 23 percent calcium in its anhydrous form. Aluminium Silicate http://www.oraclechemicals.in/aluminium-silicate.htm Tue, 18 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Aluminium Silicate manufactured and supplied by us is a mixture of aluminum, silica, and oxygen that can be either a mineral, or combined with water to form clay. It is light weight and super white in color. It is having high degree of brightness, low plasticity, ease of dispersion and good oil absorption reduction. It is fireproof also. Quartz http://www.oraclechemicals.in/quartz.htm Tue, 18 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the foremost manufacturers and suppliers of Quartz. Quartz is the most common mineral on the face of the Earth. It is found in nearly every geological environment and is at least a component of almost every rock type. It frequently is the primary mineral, >98%. It is also the most varied in terms of varieties, colors and forms. Iron Powder http://www.oraclechemicals.in/iron-powder.htm Tue, 18 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers & Suppliers of Iron Powder. Our Iron Powder is manufactured by commercial grade Iron. Iron Powder is widely used for manufacturing Ferrous Sulphate and other chemicals. The iron powder is Non-corrosive and Non abrasive in nature. Diatomaceous Earth http://www.oraclechemicals.in/diatomaceous-earth.htm Mon, 09 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Diatomaceous Earth is also known as diatomite. It is a naturally occurring, soft, siliceous sedimentary rock that is easily crumbled into a fine white to off-white powder. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Diatomaceous Earth. Feldspar Lumps http://www.oraclechemicals.in/feldspar-lumps.htm Mon, 09 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Feldspar Lumps that we offer are formulated using Orthoclase, Albite and Anorthite. These lumps are used in ceramic industries as flux, in glass industries, acid proof refractories etc.  Moreover, Feldspar Lumps are used as mild abrasive in scouring powder and as a flux in welding electrode industries. Moisture Removal Additive http://www.oraclechemicals.in/moisture-removal-additive.htm Mon, 09 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Moisture Removal Additive, as the name suggest, is used for removing moisture. We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Moisture Removal Additive. The processing of our Moisture Removal Additive is done utilizing the finest grade chemical. Phosphoric Acid http://www.oraclechemicals.in/phosphoric-acid.htm Mon, 09 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Accurate composition, purity and longer shelf life are some of the attributes that make our Phosphoric Acid highly popular. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in manufacturing and supplying Phosphoric Acid. Diammonium Phosphate http://www.oraclechemicals.in/diammonium-phosphate.htm Mon, 09 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Few words that better describe our Diammonium Phosphate are accurate composition, purity and longer shelf life. Our company is an eminent name, which is counted among the top Manufacturers and Suppliers of Diammonium Phosphate.